domingo, 21 de março de 2010

HE'S COMING SOON By Magica Celestial

Mais um Album da Mágica Celestial (1982)
Excellent songs from the beggining of the Family
1) He's coming soon
2) The Lord's army
3) Psalm 121
4) Stand up for Jesus
5) Now all i want to do
6) Psalm 133
7) Let me live just one more day
8) Whither shall i go
9) I know someone loves me
10) My Lord's carrying me
11) Gypsy caravan
12) Keep your hands on the plow
13) Harvest is plenteous
14) You say you love my Jesus
15) Fighter for Jesus
16) Mountain men

Um comentário: