sexta-feira, 1 de outubro de 2010


The first Album solo recorded by the Pop Star
in 1970 while he still was playing at Fleetwood Mac Band
Track Listing:

01 Linda
02 Shape I'm In
03 Mean Blues
04 String Along
05 Here Comes Charlie
06 Teenage Love Affair
07 Jenny Lee
08 Don't Go, Please Stay
09 You Made a Hit
10 Take a Look Around Mrs. Brown
11 Surfin' Girl
12 If I Could Swim The Mountain
Downloads at >>>>

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário