segunda-feira, 3 de outubro de 2011


Album de Natal da Mágica Celestial (Heaven's Magic) digitalizado de K-7 e agora disponivel para Download.


  1. Wake o Earth
  2. Happy, Happy Christmas
  3. Love Came Down at Christmas
  4. Jesus Our Savior
  5. Sheperd Boy
  6. Christ is Born
  7. You Only Left Heaven for Love
  8. O Tell us Gentle Sheppard
  9. Happy Birthday Jesus
  10. What Can I Give Him
  11. You Were Sent From up Above
  12. There is Born a Child
  13. Away in a Manger
  14. For the Lord Of Love is Born
  15. O Christmas Time
  16. Love from Heaven
  17. Wonderful
  18. What is This
  19. Jesus Come Into my Heart
  20. What Will you Give Me
  21. Glory to God in the Highest
  22. Thy Kingdom Come
Downloads >>>>

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário